The #1 source for Herbal Incense online
Cart 0

General Shipping Policy

All orders placed Monday - Friday before 5pm EST (2pm PST) will ship out same day.  Orders received by credit card on Saturday before 2pm EST (11am PST) will ship out same day. All orders placed after our cut off time/Sundays/Holidays will ship out on the next business day. These are general guidelines and are not guaranteed.


If we anticipate a longer lead time due to larger orders, customer will be contacted via phone or email.  Packages may be delayed due to inclement weather or holidays.
If you have any questions about the lead time on a specific item, please contact us with your questions.

*The following is important and should be paid attention to.

You should receive an email confirming your order shortly after you've placed it. If you don't receive that email, please check your spam folder and see if you can locate it. If you haven't received the order confirmation email, you also won't receive the email with your shipment notification and tracking information. If you are offered insurance, but do not accept it, we cannot be held responsible for damaged, lost, or stolen packages.

 

Signature Requirements

All orders over $500 are shipped with signature required, unless requested otherwise.

*Please note that, in the case of removing signature authorization, you will be accepting responsibility if anything were to happen to the package.



Guarantees on Delivery Times

Any packages shipped with an expedited method that guarantees a delivery time is guaranteed by that shipping provider only - WE DO NOT GUARANTEE ANY SHIPPING TIMES.  No refunds or credits will be issued from AromaSuperstore.com if a package is late.

 

Return Policy

Customers with product issues must contact our support team by filling out our contact form.


Bizarro Air Fresheners

Shop Safe